Harmonic Visions Presents:

LIVE Interactive Virtual 5 Week Shamanic Journey Training

Feb 4 – Mar 4 2015

Location: Online

Live Interactive Virtual 5 Week Shamanic Journey Training – February 4, 11, 18, 25 and March 4th

Drums

Wednesdays

5:00 to 7:00 PM Pacific Standard Time

6:00 to 8:00 PM Mountain Standard Time

7:00 to 9:00 PM Central Standard Time

8:00 to 10:00 PM Eastern Standard Time

THE SHAMANIC JOURNEY IS A PREREQUISITE FOR ALL OTHER TRAININGS

If you are curious or ready to study shamanism “The Shamanic Journey Initiation,” is where it all begins. It is the foundation for all shamanic practices. You will learn basic healing methods for yourself and how you can use this practice to transform your life. This virtual on-line training is designed to support each individual in bringing harmony to their life by utilizing this ancient practice developed for a modern world. When this course is completed you will have a time-tested and assured method most widely used for the 21st Century worldwide.

Shamanism is the path of direct revelation through rhythmic drumming or music.

[social_quote duplicate=”yes” align=”default”]By exploring and learning to receive answers by trusting spiritual guidance, you can create a life filled with meaning, joy, and passion.[/social_quote]

We begin to see with new eyes and awareness and allow your intuitive abilities to foster and your rational mind to expand. You begin to engage with the natural cycles of life in a way that supports you. You take fear by the horns and transmute it into action that serves, rather than going into a downward spiral.

This is a great refresher course for anyone who hasn’t kept up with the practice of journeying and we are building an on-line LIVE community.

Instructions will be send once registration is completed. The tuition is $175.00

Classes often fill up and sometimes there’s a waiting list.

Register at http://harmonicvisions.com/events/live-5-week-virtual-line-shamanic-journey-training/.

Contact Karyn Armstrong with questions: karyn@harmonicvisions.com