Soulful Path logo graphic only

Soulful Path

(re) enchant your life
Soulful Path logo graphic only

Soulful Path

(re) enchant your life

Freeing Your Soul Through Writing – Free Virtual Event

by | Mar 18, 2016 | Blog, Events

Freeing Your Soul Through Writing

7 Essential Steps to a Truly Transformative Practice

A Free Virtual Event With Bestselling Author and Teacher Mark Matousek
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 5:30pm Pacific / 7:30pm Central / 8:30pm Eastern

 

In this free teleseminar event, one of the world’s most respected spiritual authors, journalists and memoir teachers shares his three decades of secrets about how to engage your writing – from memoir to private journals – as a potent DAILY spiritual practice.

How do you ask the questions, and do the exercises, that go beyond surface truth – to something that is radiantly divine? How do you use writing as real inquiry into the depths of your being, the far corners of your shadow and the heights of your wisdom?

Mark will offer profound answers, and even more powerful foundational practices, that you can apply to transform your practice of writing into a truly liberating vehicle for all of who you are.


Yes! Save my spot for this free event!

Jack Johnson

Jack Johnson

I'm a healer, teacher, author, and mystic who loves helping others find and explore their own soulful paths. My personal practices include meditation, mindfulness, Reiki, and qigong.

Categories

Disclaimer: This site is not intended to provide and does not constitute medical, legal, or other professional advice. The content on Soulful Path is designed to support, not replace, medical or psychiatric treatment. Please seek professional care if you believe you may have a condition. Before using the site, please read our Privacy, Terms, and Legal Policies.

Stay in the loop!

Sign up to the newsletter & get valuable information, news, and offers! 

No thanks, I don't want in.