Shift Leadership Roundtable – Free Online Event

|

Saturday, December 5, 2015
10am Pacific / noon Central / 1pm Eastern

Do you want to lead in a way that is heart-centered and effective, philanthropic and profitable, spiritually-based and practical?

Then you will want to attend the first-ever Shift Leadership Roundtable to receive expert advice, deep inspiration, practical next steps, and grounded strategies from 8 respected leaders – whether you’re working with a large team, or solo and in the early stages of developing a company, non-profit, or a lifelong dream.

Reserve your spot here: http://www.soulfulpath.com/shiftleadershiproundtable

Shift Network LeadershipAcademy-Intro-AdGraphic-banner

In this 3-hour free workshop, you can learn from some of the most respected leadership experts in the world:

  • Jean Houston has trained leaders in over 108 countries.
  • Monica Sharma was a top trainer at the United Nations for leaders.
  • Marianne Williamson has led a new generation of spiritually-based political change agents.
  • Tim Kelley works with billionaires, CEOs and government ministers committed to leading with purpose.
  • Sherri Lassila and Susan Cannon have designed leadership training programs for the highest level of conscious leadership around.
  • And Stephen Dinan has built a global company that has touched 650,000 lives and has customers in 140 countries.

Reserve your spot here: http://www.soulfulpath.com/shiftleadershiproundtable

Similar Posts