Soulful Path logo graphic only

Soulful Path

(re) enchant your life
Soulful Path logo graphic only

Soulful Path

(re) enchant your life

New Dates and Classes for Shamanic Training – Harmonic Visions

by | Feb 18, 2015 | Events, Offers

Harmonic Visions has a new course schedule posted for its Virtual On-Line Live Interactive Shamanic Training classes. Visit http://harmonicvisions.com/events/ for further details and to sign up!

 

Upcoming courses include:

Harmonic Visions rattleLIVE INTERACTIVE 8 Week Soul Retrieval Training

August 1, 8, 15, 22, 29 & September 5, 12 19

12:00-2:30 PM PST
1:00-3:30 PM MST
2:00-4:30 PM CST
3:00-5:30 PM EST

Over the course of this 8-week workshop, you will learn how to perform the classic shamanic method of soul retrieval to help people who have suffered soul loss from an emotional or physical trauma. While the classic method of soul retrieval is a powerful way of working, this course builds on the original practice to present a deeper way of facilitating this ancient healing method, integrated into our modern Western culture.

 

[su_divider]

 

6 Week Medicine for the Earth Training

Tuesdays March 10, 16, 23, 31, April 7, 14

5:00 to 7:00 PM Pacific Standard Time
6:00 to 8:00 PM Mountain Standard Time
7:00 to 9:00 PM Central Standard Time
8:00 to 10:00 PM Eastern Standard Time

How to transform personal and environmental toxins using the basis for transmutation in the seven-part Medicine for the Earth formula you will learn.

 

[su_divider]

 

5 Week Shamanic Journey Training

Mondays April 6, 13, 20, 27 & May 4

5:00-7:00 PM PST
6:00-8:00 PM MST
7:00-9:00 PM CST
8:00-10:00 PM EST
If you are curious or ready to study shamanism “The Shamanic Journey Initiation,” is where it all begins. It is the foundation for all shamanic practices.

 

[su_divider]

 

Harmonic Visions drums8 Week Extraction & Introduction to Psychopomp Training

March 21, 28 April 4, 11, 18, 25 May 2 & 9

1:00-3:30 PM PST
2:00-4:30 PM MST
3:00-5:30 PM CST
4:00-6:30 PM EST

 Impacted spiritual intrusions are caused by negative thought forms, such as anger, grief, projections from others or unresolved feelings, that have been taken into our bodies in response to hurt or judgements from others.

 

[su_divider]

 

 

 

Jack Johnson

Jack Johnson

I'm a healer, teacher, author, and mystic who loves helping others find and explore their own soulful paths. My personal practices include meditation, mindfulness, Reiki, and qigong.

Categories

Disclaimer: This site is not intended to provide and does not constitute medical, legal, or other professional advice. The content on Soulful Path is designed to support, not replace, medical or psychiatric treatment. Please seek professional care if you believe you may have a condition. Before using the site, please read our Privacy, Terms, and Legal Policies.

Stay in the loop!

Sign up to the newsletter & get valuable information, news, and offers! 

No thanks, I don't want in.